Unknown Union

So last week I decide to take a stroll down kloof street in Cape Town to visit Unknown Union with a friend to go check out what they brought for us from Topman Topshop.

I don’t know if the Aztec symbols are trending or if I’m not a follower but wasn’t too impressed with what they had in store for us, had satin or soft golf t-shirt that so reminded me of the type my dad buys (no offence to Kert Gieger) and the same coloured skinnies you can even get at Mr Price for so way less.

As a disappointment as that was I was told that they get new stock on a regular basis so I’m giving them a month and returning and hoping to find something new and exciting for me to buy.

What I will say is that what I loved in Unknown Union where the other brands they had in store. Darkie, Obey and Levi’s especially caught my attention with their super cool looking pants. Still need to get my way back there to buy a pair.

Maybe I’m being to harsh, Some one please visit the shop and tell me I was wrong. Until next inspiration

Leave a Reply

