S.A. mens fashion

So from the past two years I have tried to stop buy international brands (expect for key item pieces) and start looking for flavour locally.

The thing with my style is that I’m not a fan for trends so foe example I don’t own any veldskoon or suede shoes bright colour skinny jeans. This is also a huge problem because all the franchise brands are selling this. And that’s where the mens designers come in. Amazing innovative designs that speak for who we are as an nation and the diverse culture we.

You will also see the evolving of my fashion style and what it consist of.

I thank you

2 thoughts on “S.A. mens fashion

Leave a Reply

